The Summer is Heating Up!

2362 0


Brian Schweberger notches another win at the Seneca Creek Soiree. Craig Gangloff & Joe Mela take 3rd & 4th. Avery & Valarie get another "Jenkins" sweep in Montana. Avery won in a playoff vs. Matt Orum. Ken Franks & Travis Blasé take the lead in Nebraska. Carrie Berlogar, Chris Sprague, Coda Hatfield, Cory Sharp, Courtney & Kevin McCoy, David Wiggins Jr, and Dixon Jowers all recorded wins around the country. Paul McBeth was all square but lost the playoff for the win in Arizona.

Derek Billings took 3rd. Congratulations to Kris Orrick, who’s been touring like mad and playing like Tiger. He’s made the leap to Team Champion.