Team Innova

The Choice of Champions

Innova Champion Discs is proud to sponsor a variety of athletes and ambassadors from around the world. Our sponsored athletes represent disc golf’s most talented and promising competitors. Their primary goals are competition-related, ranging from success at the junior levels, up to the elite professional. Innova has maintained a winning tradition since our first World Championship title in 1983. Together with our sponsored athletes we preserve a standard of excellence in competition.

All of our sponsored athletes, ambassadors, employees, friends, family, and fans help comprise what we like to call, the Innova Air Force.

These are people who have chosen Innova as their brand of choice. Some choose Innova based on our history of providing quality golf discs and equipment. Others choose Innova because of our unparalleled commitment to customer service. For others it is the Innova tradition of success in tournament play. Great champions such as Ken Climo, Barry Schultz, Juliana Korver, Des Reading, and Paul McBeth have set, and continue to maintain, a winning tradition that is second to none.

Regardless of your skill level, if you put your faith in Innova products and in us as a company, then you have a spot not only in the ranks of our Air Force, but also in the Innova family. We could not do it without you.



World Record Distance Holder
Philo Brathwaite PDGA #26416
PDGA #26416
Steve Brinster
2013 USDGC Champion
PDGA #17295
PDGA #32654
2016 USDGC Champ
Hannah Leatherman
2015 USWDGC Champion
Paul McBeth
4x World Champion
Nate Sexton
2017 USDGC Champion
Jessica Weese
PDGA #50656



Alan Beaver
PDGA #1213
Ken Climo
12x World Champion
PDGA #2734
1987 World Champion
PDGA #2300
Juliana Korver
5x World Champion
PDGA #7879
PDGA #2938
PDGA #2607
PDGA #3351
Des Reading
3X World Champion
PDGA #3273
Barry Schultz
2x World Champion
1986 World Champion
Tita Ugalde
PDGA #83
Dr. Rick Voakes
4x GM World Champ
1989 World Champion
PDGA #580



PDGA #17946
Gregg Barsby
PDGA #15857
PDGA #69509
Alex Geisinger
PDGA #52063
Drew Gibson
PDGA# 48346
Calvin Heimburg
PDGA #45971
Avery Jenkins
2009 World Champion
PDGA #48518
Joe Rovere
PDGA #30306
Brian Schweberger
2013 US Masters Champion
Madison Walker
PDGA #59431
PDGA #31644
Scott Withers
PDGA #38464



PDGA #18835
Kevin McCoy
PDGA #9453
PDGA #7883
PDGA #5557
JD Ramirez
PDGA #19857
PDGA #15864
9X SGM World Champ
George Smith
PDGA #4034
PDGA #4028



Martin Hendel
PDGA #39469
Andre Johnsen
PDGA #42232
Pasi Koivu
PDGA #41251
PDGA #13500
PDGA #72576
Karl Johan Nybo
PDGA #28903
Evaliina Salonen
PDGA #64927
Kasper Skovly
PDGA #62217
PDGA #8992
PDGA #8399
Hemi Te-Awhitu
PDGA #70775



Melodie Bailey
PDGA #34751
Anthony Barela
PDGA #44382
James Cole
PDGA #29690
Kyle Crabtree
PDGA #25596
Sarah Cunningham
2010 World Champion
PDGA #51277
PDGA #16287
PDGA # 13864
Jessica Hill
PDGA #64874
PDGA #50583
David Wiggins Jr
World Record Distance Holder
Izak McDonald
PDGA #49631
PDGA #21870
PDGA #27832
PDGA #51161



Chris Becker
Jesse Bickley
Logan Bowers
Logan Bowers
Lacey Brugler
Lacey Brugler
Collin Carter
Bobby Cowperthwait
Bobby Cowperthwait
Nick Duran
Kyle Eckmann
Kyle Eckmann
Logan Fiske
Sandy Gast
Sandy Gast
Stan Hubbard
ray johnson
Ray Johnson
Sara Lamberson
Sara Lamberson
Kara Lee
Kara Lee
Alexis Mandujano
Alexis Mandujano
Valerie Mandujano
Joel Maury-Holmes
Andrew Nava
Andrew Nava
Maria Oliva
Paul Oman
Paul Oman
Glenn Patterson
Glenn Patterson
Pam Reineke
Pam Reineke
Derek Sahr
Derek Sahr
Andrew Speth
Bo Tillman
Trevor White
Trevor White
Ellen Widboom
Ellen Widboom
Kelsey Wilmerding
Kelsey Wilmerding
Casey Wright
Casey Wright
Blær Örn Ásgeirsson



Framing Hanley
Devour the Day
Jack Daniels
War of Ages
Zach Deputy
Zach Deputy
Wesley Finley
Tyrell Peters
NFL Linebacker
Pro Water Sports Champion
Mikie Sivilli
Framing Hanley
Andrew Zimmern
TV Chef Personality



Pryce Bevins
Pryce Bevins
Hope Brown
Hope Brown
Jacob Courtis
Jacob Courtis
Randon Latta
Randon Latta
Michelle Nava
Madison Rogers
Madison Rogers