Team Champion

Team Champion members also represent the elite tier of disc golf athletes. These are typically disc golf’s perennial road warriors on the tournament scene. They have racked up achievements on the course, yet continue to have very specific competitive goals in sight. Innova is committed to helping them achieve those goals and to reaching their personal best.

PDGA #17946
Gregg Barsby
PDGA #15857
Alex Geisinger
PDGA #52063
Calvin Heimburg
PDGA #45971
Avery Jenkins
2009 World Champion
PDGA #48518
Joe Rovere
PDGA #30306
Brian Schweberger
2013 US Masters Champion
Madison Walker
PDGA #59431
PDGA #31644
Scott Withers
PDGA #38464