FP4 Finalists Selected!

2934 0

Congratulations to our Fan-Plastic Finalists! Adam Hernandez, Mike Matteson, Terry Gallops, Jurky Jurkovich, Carrie Neal, Valerie Bradley, Ryne Roberts, Roy Albert, Jason Anderson, and Brian Cox. Thanks to all who entered! Some of you may be in line for sponsorship next year even if you didn’t make this contest. Keep your ears open and your putts in the chains! Visit our facebook page to vote for the ones you want to see win. Four lucky winners will become Team members with $1000 in gear and benefits!