Team Innova Dominates

2834 0


Kris Orrick was victorious in a playoff against World Champion David Feldberg at the Hall of Fame Classic. Sarah Stanhope won the womens, while Alan Beaver took the top spot in Grandmasters. In Peoria, IL, Barry Schultz took the win while Chris Sprague came in 3rd. Matt Dollar thumbered his way to victory in Asheville. Jason Light nabbed 3rd. In Spokane, Washington, Valarie and Avery Jenkins won their divisions. Nate Sexton took 2nd. The Summertime Open saw Josh Anthon win and Paul McBeth take 3rd.

Carrie Berlogar won in womens. J.D. Ramirez won by 13 strokes in Texas.