2015 USDGC Viewer’s Guide

1946 0

The 2015 USDGC has begun! Not everyone can make it out to Rock Hill, SC for the United States Disc Golf Championship , but it’s easy to get in on the action. Check out the following 2015 USDGC viewer’s guide for tips and links to satisfy your USDGC coverage cravings.


Broadcast Schedule

Subscribe to SpinTV for updates!

Video links will be added to usdgc.com as soon as they’re available.

Live Broadcasts

We’re proud to bring you the Friday and Saturday open flight rounds live from Winthrop Gold.

Friday, Oct 9th
Open flight lead card live coverage
starts at: 2PM (ET), 11 AM (PT), 21:00 (GMT+3)

Saturday, Oct 10th
Open flight lead card live coverage
starts at: 2PM (ET), 11 AM (PT), 21:00 (GMT+3)

The Insider Show

The Insider Show is The SpinTV’s recap show, containing player interviews, analysis and footage from the field.

Wednesday, Oct 7th
The Insider Show – First Round Recap
starts at: 10PM (ET), 7 PM (PT), Oct 8th 05:00 (GMT+3)

Thursday, Oct 8th
The Insider Show – 2nd Round Recap
starts at: 10PM (ET), 7 PM (PT), Oct 8th 05:00 (GMT+3)

Friday, Oct 9th
The Insider Show – Moving Day Recap
starts at: 10PM (ET), 7 PM (PT), Oct 8th 05:00 (GMT+3)

Saturday, Oct 10th
The Insider Show – Final Round Recap
starts at: 10PM (ET), 7 PM (PT), Oct 8th 05:00 (GMT+3)

Round Coverage

The SpinTV crew has teamed up with Jomez Productions & The Disc Eye to bring every shot from every hole of the tournament by Grand Slam chaser Paul McBeth & the defending USDGC champion Will Schusterick, spiced up with data by Disc Golf Metrix.

First round coverage – Will Schusterick’s card
Video release: Thursday, Oct 8th

First round coverage – Paul McBeth’s card
Video release: Thursday, Oct 8th

2nd round coverage – Will Schusterick’s card
Video release: Friday, Oct 9th

2nd round coverage – Paul McBeth’s card
Video release: Friday, Oct 9th

3rd round coverage – Will Schusterick’s card
Video release: Saturday, Oct 10th

3rd round coverage – Paul McBeth’s card
Video release: Saturday, Oct 10th

Final round coverage – Will Schusterick’s card
Video release: Sunday, Oct 11th

Final round coverage – Paul McBeth’s card
Video release: Sunday, Oct 11th

The SpinTV in association with Hatchet Harry will also post some bonus videos in addition to the coverage posted above. Subscribe to SpinTV to get notified about new videos.

Scoring

Follow the tournament live scoring at usdgclive.com

See PDGA result pages: Open flight | Performance flight

Social Media

USDGC on Facebook
USDGC on Twitter
USDGC on Instgram
Use the official hashtag #USDGC2015 for your social media posts from and about the event.

Photo Galleries

See all official Photo Galleries here

Daily Recaps & stories

Daily recaps and stories from the field are updated on the tournament website throughout the tournament week. See archives here.